“Viva La Victoria” – SUPER LIMITED EDITION 12″ picture disc

Reserve your copy!

ECLIPSE announce a SUPER LIMITED EDITION 12″ picture disc for the song “Viva La Victoria” b/w “Killing Me” (Sellout Version), comingAugust 23rd. Reserve your copy:¬†http://radi.al/VivaLaVictoria¬†Strictly limited to 500 copies worldwide & will not be printed again.

“Viva La Victoria” is taken from their upcoming new album “Paradigm”, which is out on October 11, 2019. Tracklisting below. More details, the first single & video, and pre-orders coming up later this summer.

1. Viva La Victoria
2. Mary Leigh
3. Blood Wants Blood
4. Shelter Me
5. United
6. Delirious
7. When The Winter Ends
8. .38 Or .44
9. Never Gonna Be Like You
10. The Masquerade
11. Take Me Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *