Eclipse have announced their first ever official live release, “Viva La VicTOURia”, which follows the tremendous success of their last studio release, “Paradigm”. Available on 2CD/DVD, Blu-ray, and Limited Edition Color 3xLP on November 6, 2020, “Viva La VicTOURia” showcases the band’s performance in Gothenburg (Göteborg), Sweden on December 21, 2019 during their tour in support of the aforementioned album. See below for details on the bonus material included on the release.

Watch a performance of their hit single, ‘Viva La Victoria’ HERE: Pre-order/save “Viva La VicTOURia” HERE:

“We’ve talked about properly documenting a live show for ages. Well, if anything good came out of the pandemic that brought touring to a halt, this is it. Thanks to this record, Viva La VicTOURia will live forever although it ended up being our shortest tour,” says vocalist/guitarist Erik Mårtensson.”Fans have asked us for a live album and video for a long time now. Well, here it is. Eclipse live, raw, and naked. Enjoy!” adds Magnus Henriksson. Bonus material on the CD and Limited Edition Color 3xLP versions of “Viva La VicTOURia” include the studio track “Driving One Of Your Cars” (a Lisa Miskovsky cover), acoustic versions of ‘The Downfall Of Eden’ and “When The Winter Ends’, as well as three live tracks from the band’s “Live from the Quarantine” pay-per-view special, which was recorded at Studio Grondahl in Stockholm, Sweden on April 1, 2010. The 3xLP version, which is limited edition and has one each red, white, and blue color LPs, also includes the exclusive bonus tracks ‘Hurt’ and ‘Mary Leigh’.Bonus footage on the DVD and Blu-ray features interviews with the band around the creation of “Paradigm” and “Viva La VicTOURia”, additional footage from the Paradigm Tour (backstage, tour bus, behind the scenes, etc.), and some interviews with the band around the development of Eclipse, from the early days up until now, including some historic footage.Live in Göteborg (Gothenburg) was recorded live at Tradgarn, Goteborg on December 21, 2019.Live from the Quarantine was recorded at Studio Grondahl in Stockholm, Sweden on April 1, 2020.This first official live product from the band closes out the “Paradigm” album cycle and serves as a document of this very successful, but at the same time, super weird period in time for the band (and all of us).


  1. Viva La Victoria
  2. Mary Leigh
  3. Blood Wants Blood
  4. The Storm
  5. Vertigo
  6. Jaded
  7. Shelter Me
  8. United
  9. The Downfall Of Eden
  10. When The Winter Ends
  11. Take Me Home
  12. Battlegrounds
  13. Black Rain
  14. Blood Enemies
  15. Stand On Your Feet
  16. Runaways
  17. I Don’t Wanna Say I’m Sorry
  18. Never Look Back
  19. Driving One Of Your Cars (Studio Version)
  20. The Downfall Of Eden (Acoustic Version)
  21. When The Winter Ends (Acoustic Version)
  22. Battlegrounds (Quarantine Live)
  23. Driving One Of Your Cars (Quarantine Live)
  24. Delirious (Quarantine Live)
    LP bonus tracks:
  • Mary Leigh (Quarantine Live)
  • Hurt (Quarantine Live)
    DVD / BR bonus contents:
    Erik Mårtensson – Vocals
    Magnus Henriksson – Guitars
    Philip Crusner – Drums
    Victor Crusner – Bass
    Follow Eclipse:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *