New single out, upcoming album and tour!

Viva La Victoria is here! Check out the brand new video!

You can find it here:

New album “Paradigm”

“Viva La Victoria” is taken from their upcoming new album “Paradigm”, which is out on October 11, 2019. Tracklisting below. Get your copy NOW: Available on CD/Vinyl/Limited Edition Color Vinyl/T-Shirt Bundles/Digital

1. Viva La Victoria
2. Mary Leigh
3. Blood Wants Blood
4. Shelter Me
5. United
6. Delirious
7. When The Winter Ends
8. .38 Or .44
9. Never Gonna Be Like You
10. The Masquerade
11. Take Me Home

ECLIPSE is touring Europe this autumn. Get your tickets now! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *